|
||
|
Sunday, July 20, 2008,
7:23 PM
showin off
time for the annual "show off you had a great time at rainfest" picture spammage. EXCLUSIVE TO MY BLOG.... 1) EVERY SINGLE PICTURE IVE GOTTEN CONTAINING ME (and only ones containing me. cos its my blog and i have license to do so =_=) 2) THE ORIGINAL PHOTOS (yes unedited =/ so you can all see my sexy face and bad skin wtf. and also cos i realize some of you may be sick of me making you guys look like you have lobster tans from hell [karen] and so you can appreciate my photoshop skillZ wtfwtf.) 3) AND THEN SOME (being the rare few without me. this gets number three cos its not as important as me) First up (cos i am generally a good friend and nice person =_= ) (i think im bracket spamming again wtf) kan'id. because everybody likes being friends with celebrities =_= "that looks too big for you!!" "hey it fits her hands !!" its an inside thing cos im lazy to explain =_= now on to pictures without me. this is one of morgan pimpin which i quite like. and this picture makes me laugh. i just like this picture i dont know why either. and now ON TO ME ! our rwmf08 picture~!this year, bob charlie didnt take the picture (T_T) and the alcohol was drank too fast to make it into the picture (hence why our yearly rainfest picture should be taken BEFORE the drinkin starts =_=) a blur shot but it has "character" ?yeah ok making excuses for sony cybershots here =_= still are awesome cameras k the "famous four" cru. thanks karen, you enid blyton freak you.![]() now you know why i cut them out. =_= cb i look deranged. 2nd favorite, definate worst picture. =_= i like this lol smoke effects wtf sony.grab whatever you want. all of my photos are large files so you can go photoshop yourself conveniently to get rid of lobster tans (i like that effect k) / upload uneditted picture to facebook to show off my ugly face. k im lazy to talk bout rainfest now. i might update this post later. might. and now you know how frickin bad i look without photoshop / thiiiiiick makeup / pitch black darkness =_= Labels: idiot friendZ, pictas, vanity -kill%bek_ah |